top of page

Welcome To My Blog

  • Writer's pictureA Simple Hijabi

My Top 10 TV Shows To Watch....



Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! For this weeks post I’m going to be telling you about my top 10 shows from what I watch (in no particular order) and giving my opinion on them.


1. Stranger things - I love stranger things, it’s one of the best tv shows I’ve ever watched! The acting is amazing and so are the story line!!! You honestly can’t go wrong.


2. Riverdale - riverdale is really good but the audience seems more for younger viewers. It’s like a mash up of gossip girl and pretty little liars.


3. The vampire diaries - I only recently started watching tvd but i just can’t get enough of it and want to watch it all the time!


4. Scorpion - season 1 & 2 were amazing, each episode was different and it was always really interesting. However, season 3 got boring and it only focused on one thing, but season 4 is a lot better then season 3.


5. Suits - suits is absolutely amazing. 6 seasons in and it’s never gotten boring!! Absolutely recommend, no doubt about it!


6. Quantico - Quantico it’s a really good tv show and is one of the most underrated of you ask me!


7. Shadowhunters - the only reason I watch shadowhunters is because of how much I love the books. I don’t really rate the acting, I thinks it’s quite poor. I also don’t like the story lines but it’s gotten a lot better since season 1 and I still have hope for the show.


8. Beyond - beyond is kind of Like a btec version of stranger things. It’s good but also it kinda drags.


9. Doctor who - I absolutely love doctor who but over the past few years it’s gone downhill. The story line has gone quite weird and I haven’t even seen season 10. Nothing can compare to the seasons 1-6 but after that it changed.


10. Fuller house - I love sitcoms and fuller house is just the perfect one to watch on the go and i like watching it during my frees in college as


If I’m being honest those are pretty much the only tv shows I watch. However, my “to watch” list is very long! (If you would like me to do a post on that, let me know in the comments)

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog, if you enjoyed this blog and want to see more like it let me know. Also subscribe to my blog for weekly updates for when I upload.

Follow me on my socials:

Instagram - www.instagram.com/asimplehijabi

Twitter - www.twitter.com/asimplehijabi


Talk to you soon,


From, Your SimpleHijabi X



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page